SERVICES | CourSeine Hotel

Broadband wifi (fibre)

 

Cot and highchair available free of charge

 

Daily newspapers

 

Credit cards accepted: Visa, MasterCard, American Express

 

Air conditioning

 

Pets not allowed

 

Non-smoking hotel

 

Public car park nearby

 

Elevator

 

Ironing equipment upon request

 

Safe at reception

 

Wifi

 

Enjoy the internet whenever you want! We offer broadband wifi internet (dedicated fibre) in rooms and the lobby. This means you can work in optimal conditions whenever you want, both day and night. Or perhaps you want to relax while watching a film or your favourite series on your computer using our wifi? Enjoy it with no fear of a poor connection!

Breakfast

 

A tasty breakfast served as a buffet will be waiting for you every morning between 7am and 10am in the dedicated room. Viennese pastries, hot drinks, fruit, cereals, fresh juices, scrambled eggs or poultry sausages: whether you are greedy or have an appetite like a sparrow, everything is designed to ensure that you fill up on energy with quality products and that you start your day off gently.

Gluten-free products on request

Bar

 

Step into our lounge to relax and soak up its friendly atmosphere throughout the day and into the evening. You can sip a fruit juice or soda, enjoy a refreshingly cool beer or simply savour a coffee. Our bar is the ideal place to take a break and enjoy socialising!

Concierge

 

We know that trains and airplanes can arrive early in the morning and late at night. That is why our reception is open 24/7! For your security and comfort, we will issue you with a key card for 24 hour hotel access so you can come and go as you please, even in the middle of the night. Your room is available from 3pm onwards, and you must vacate it by 11am. Our multilingual team look forward to welcoming you and are available to deliver exceptional service and advice during your stay.

Left Luggage

 

Have you arrived before the check-in time or are you leaving after the check-out time, but want to take a stroll while waiting for your room or train/flight? We offer a left luggage service so you can enjoy a stroll while your bags are safely in our care. This way you avoid being loaded down with your belongings while enjoying the streets of Paris.

SERVICES | Hôtel CourSeine

WIFI très haut débit gratuit (fibre)

 

Lit bébé et chaise haute à disposition gratuitement

 

Presse quotidienne

 

Cartes de crédit acceptées : Visa, Mastercard, American Express

 

Climatisation

 

Animaux non-acceptés

 

Hôtel non-fumeur

 

Parking public à proximité

 

Ascenseur

 

Matériel de repassage sur demande

 

Coffre-fort à la réception

 

Le wifi

 

Restez connecté à tout moment ! Dans votre chambre ou dans le lobby, nous vous offrons une connexion WiFi très haut débit (fibre dédiée). Vous pourrez ainsi travailler à toute heure de la journée (ou de la nuit) dans des conditions optimales. A moins que vous ne préfériez vous détendre en regardant un film ou votre série favorite depuis votre ordinateur grâce à notre WiFi, sans avoir peur d’être ralenti par une mauvaise connexion !

Le petit-déjeuner

 

Un petit-déjeuner savoureux servi sous forme de buffet vous attendra chaque matin entre 7 h et 10 h dans la salle dédiée. Viennoiseries, boissons chaudes, fruits, céréales, jus frais, oeufs brouillés ou encore saucisses de volaille : que vous soyez gourmand ou que vous ayez un appétit de moineau, tout est prévu pour que vous fassiez le plein d’énergie avec des produits de qualité et que vous démarriez votre journée en douceur.

Produits sans gluten sur demande

Le bar

 

A tout moment de la journée ou en soirée, détendez-vous dans notre salon et imprégnez-vous de son atmosphère chaleureuse. Vous pourrez y siroter un jus de fruit ou un soda, vous rafraîchir avec une bière fraîche, ou tout simplement prendre un café. Notre bar est un lieu idéal pour faire une pause ou partager un moment convivial !

La conciergerie

 

Parce qu’un train ou un avion peut arriver très tôt le matin ou très tard le soir, notre réception est ouverte 7J/7 et 24 h/24 ! Pour votre sécurité et votre confort, un badge vous sera fourni pour vous permettre d’accéder à notre établissement à tout moment, même en pleine nuit. Votre chambre sera disponible à partir de 15 h et devra être libérée avant 11 h. Notre équipe multilingue se fera un plaisir de vous recevoir et reste à votre disposition pour vous offrir une expérience d’exception ou vous conseiller durant votre séjour.

La bagagerie

 

Vous arrivez avant l’heure du check-in ou, au contraire, vous repartez après l’heure du check-out, et vous aimeriez faire une balade en attendant votre chambre ou votre train/vol ? Nous vous proposons un service de bagagerie qui vous permettra de nous confier vos valises le temps de votre promenade en toute sécurité. Cela vous évitera de vous encombrer de vos affaires dans les rues de Paris.